Reviews

Amy
11/17/2020
It took almost 2 hours to get my food. By the time I got my food it was cold.
Jennifer
3/21/2019
I ordered and paid online. Yet, when we picked up our food they tried to charge us. That's twice it's happened with carry out orders. Also, theCrab Rangoons are mostly empty anymore. The Wontons in the soup are fabulous. Everything else is very good.
Lynn
1/21/2019
They did a great job and did everything just the way we asked them to.
Todd & Lizz
1/3/2019
The delivery driver was very nice and polite. Got here sooner than it said which was great because we were tired and hungry. Good was great. Thank you
Kalif
11/11/2018
Everything was great! Thanks!
Charles
10/13/2018
Food was delivered before it was supposed to. A+++++
Rachael
10/8/2018
I order from Golden China Express at least once a week. Their food is always fresh and hot. I haven’t had one dish yet that I didn’t like. My favorites are the General Tso combo and the Chicken and Broccoli. You can’t beat their prices!
Lisa
5/20/2018
Food is always delicious and hot. The only thing that I took a star off for was because of the delivery time. I usually have to wait almost an hour and a half each time, which is pretty annoying. Other than that the egg rolls are fantastic, general tsos is tasty, and the fried dumplings are delicious!!
Clayton
5/15/2018
The food was amazing! It looked very nice and it tasted even better!
Rachael
5/12/2018
Delicious per usual! Love having the option to get Chinese delivered and it’s an added bonus that it’s always so good.
Lori
4/22/2018
Excellent food, GCE never disappoints. Best egg rolls I've ever had. Fast and friendly delivery with Beyond Menu. We have never had a problem. Highly recommend.
Gary
4/8/2018
Food was great as always. Delivery took almost an hour...so that’s why only 4 stars.
Amanda
4/1/2018
Amazing food, arrived quickly and very hot. Delivery guy was very nice. Best egg rolls I've ever had. The crab rangoon was very tasty and I normally don't like it. 10/10 overall.
Barbie
3/5/2018
Food was good, but the delivery time was very long. We waited for almost an hour and a half.
Jennifer
2/19/2018
They forgot my extra sauce but the food was excellent
william
1/24/2018
quick service
Craig
12/29/2017
good job folks !!
ken
12/19/2017
Excellent!
Patrick
12/19/2017
Very good egg drop soup.
Taylor
12/7/2017
Food was good, warm, and I got everything I asked for. Although, the food was late 10 minutes
Lori
10/7/2017
Always good food and service
Joan
8/28/2017
delivery on time food was exceptional
Lili-Mae
8/23/2017
it's taking a long time to deliver.
Craig
7/6/2017
Needs a delivery time indicator somewhere on the final page
Lynn
6/27/2017
This was great! I was a little concerned when I saw the Pad Thai b/c it didn't look like what I'd normally expect. It didn't really taste like that either, but it was so good I didn't even care. I think it's worth a try - and there was a lot of shrimp in it. The soup was great and the egg rolls there are always good.
Gary
6/19/2017
The food seems to be going down hill. This used to be my favorite Chinese place in Grove City. The last 2 times items were missing and this last time I ordered extra vegetables and didn't get them and the food was super salty and the noodles were chewy. The crab Rangoon were almost completely hallow!
JULIA
6/17/2017
WONDERFUL FOOD AND FAST DELIVERING AND WILL DO YOUR SPECIAL ORDERS WITH NO MSG IF REQUESTED, WE LOVE IT AND ORDER AGAIN, I GIVE THEM A HIGH 5 FOR GREAT OVERALL SERVICE
John
6/11/2017
We ordered the pork pad Thai. The noodles are angel hair pasta noodles. It was very bland, with no peanut flavor whatsoever. We also ordered the dumplings and they were super small.
Gabriel
5/24/2017
My favorite chinese place in Grove City
Brittany
5/15/2017
The food itself is good. Their customer service, could use some work.
Jody
5/8/2017
We love this place! The food is always excellent and fast! I was excited to see now I can order online!
Michelle
4/2/2017
Good food, good value
Caren
3/31/2017
Very good food, I'm super happy that I could get Chinese food for delivery!
Craig
3/26/2017
It took a long time to arrive, but the food was very good!
Omar
3/12/2017
Food was really good but when they say you get an egroll or crab rangoon they only mean 1 crab rangoon
jan
3/3/2017
GREAT FOOD
Amber
2/20/2017
Always get great food!
Lori
2/12/2017
Always great food, very fast, and fresh. We order frequently. Best egg rolls and shrimp fried rice in the area
Connie
1/19/2017
Service was great and speedy.
Brett
1/14/2017
Overall, everything was pretty good for take-out. As expected, it is too salty and they forgot the sauce for our steamed dumplings. The menu has a coupon for a free egg roll but they didn't bother to take it off our bill.
Gary
1/8/2017
Always fast and delicious. We order here a lot!
Jody
12/21/2016
We love the food! It's awesome!
Todd
12/20/2016
Always good. Almost never any issue with the food. Great place and very nice people.
Kevin
12/17/2016
Food was very good although it took almost 2 hrs for delivery that the reason for three stars
Byron
12/17/2016
Very Good
Duncan
12/12/2016
Fast delivery, was 10 min earlier than promised time, everything was steaming hot, even in winter weather
Jody
12/11/2016
They have the best chinese food in Grove City! We love it. It's our go-to takeout when we don't want to cook!
Cynthia
12/10/2016
Took over an hour to arrive and the food was less than average.
Any questions please call us.